Article 3S0VD Liveblog: The PC Gaming Show at E3 2018

Liveblog: The PC Gaming Show at E3 2018

by
Kyle Orland
from Ars Technica on (#3S0VD)
solitair.jpg

Really hoping someone announces a follow-up to the best PC game of all time. (credit: Microsoft)

View Liveblog

For the fourth year running, PC gaming hardware and software makers will be gathering together for a pre-E3 PC Gaming Show from the Wiltern theater in Los Angeles. The show will take place at 3pm PDT (6pm EDT, 10pm UTC) on Monday, June 11.

This year's official list of presenters includes Star Citizen maker Cloud Imperium Games, Oculus, Crytek, Double Fine, Sega, Square Enix, Team17, and more. The presenters have also warned us to "expect some surprises." Expect plenty of trailers for new content and a lot of long-winded onstage pseudo-interviews with developers about their upcoming projects.

Whatever gets announced and shown, we'll be on hand and updating you as it happens. Check for the link above when the countdown is complete to follow along.

Read on Ars Technica | Comments

index?i=8V45DqlY76M:1pExAO31SRE:V_sGLiPB index?i=8V45DqlY76M:1pExAO31SRE:F7zBnMyn index?d=qj6IDK7rITs index?d=yIl2AUoC8zA
External Content
Source RSS or Atom Feed
Feed Location http://feeds.arstechnica.com/arstechnica/index
Feed Title Ars Technica
Feed Link https://arstechnica.com/
Reply 0 comments