Article 3S12T Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press conference

Liveblog: Sony’s E3 2018 press conference

by
Kyle Orland
from Ars Technica on (#3S12T)
marvels-spider-man-screen-02-ps4-us-12ju

Enlarge / Insomniac's Spider-Man is one of four major PS4 exclusives to be featured at this year's Sony press conference. (credit: Insomniac Games)

View Liveblog
For the 24th straight year, Sony will be sharing its plans for the PlayStation brand at a pre-E3 press conference. The event will take place at LA's Center Studios at 6pm PDT (9pm EDT, 1am UTC) on Monday, June 11.

Sony has already confirmed a slightly different format than normal for this year's festivities, featuring deep dives on four PlayStation 4 exclusives: Kojima Productons' Death Stranding, Sucker Punch's Ghost of Tsushima, Insomniac's Spider-Man, and Naughty Dog's The Last of Us Part II. The PS4-maker is also promising "stellar announcements from third-party publishers and independent developers," which we really hope means a PS4 exclusive sequel to Downwell is in the cards.

Whatever gets announced or shown off, we'll be ready and liveblogging all the announcements as they happen. Check for the link above when the countdown is complete to follow along.

Read on Ars Technica | Comments

index?i=j9uHe2U-Xc4:GaM8lHGJk5U:V_sGLiPB index?i=j9uHe2U-Xc4:GaM8lHGJk5U:F7zBnMyn index?d=qj6IDK7rITs index?d=yIl2AUoC8zA
External Content
Source RSS or Atom Feed
Feed Location http://feeds.arstechnica.com/arstechnica/index
Feed Title Ars Technica
Feed Link https://arstechnica.com/
Reply 0 comments