Article 46W88 Dak Prescott Gets Sacked By His Own Lineman While Standing Upright

Dak Prescott Gets Sacked By His Own Lineman While Standing Upright

by
Dennis Young
from Deadspin > Sports News Without Fear, Favor or Compromise on (#46W88)
mzpk8qp2cdidbzbtjhgt.jpg

The officials in tonight's Cowboys-Rams game made their own avant-garde contribution to the NFL's constantly expanding reality. Is a catch a catch if no one recovers what is later ruled a fumble? Did a play actually end on the one-inch line if it was originally ruled a touchdown? And now: can a quarterback be ruled"

Read more...

External Content
Source RSS or Atom Feed
Feed Location http://deadspin.com/rss
Feed Title Deadspin > Sports News Without Fear, Favor or Compromise
Feed Link https://deadspin.com/
Feed Copyright Copyright 2024 Lineup Publishing
Reply 0 comments