Article 53W8C CFIA says brand of vegan bars contains milk

CFIA says brand of vegan bars contains milk

by
from on (#53W8C)
Food inspection agency says variety of vegan chocolate bars contains milk
External Content
Source RSS or Atom Feed
Feed Location http://rss.metroland.com/9/article/hamilton
Feed Title
Feed Link http://rss.metroland.com/
Reply 0 comments