Article 6RRHK A fan interferes with a ball hit by Yankees' Gleyber Torres, play is ruled a double after review

A fan interferes with a ball hit by Yankees' Gleyber Torres, play is ruled a double after review

by
from FOX Sports Digital on (#6RRHK)
A fan interfered with a ball hit by the New York Yankees' Gleyber Torres. After review the play was rule a double.
External Content
Source RSS or Atom Feed
Feed Location http://api.foxsports.com/v1/rss?partnerKey=zBaFxRyGKCfxBagJG9b8pqLyndmvo7UU
Feed Title FOX Sports Digital
Feed Link https://www.foxsports.com/
Reply 0 comments